Queens of the snow stage LIVE ! @ Le Rond Point

DESCRIPTION

Get ready for a show that's going to make the crowd go CRAZY ! 'The Queens of the Snow Stage' are going to start an avalanche of music that will knock the snow off the mountains! The Ronnie is calling and I must go! Live music from 4.30pm every Thursday !

Périod of opening

Thursday 23 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 30 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 6 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 13 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 20 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 12 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday 26 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

TARIFS

Free of charge.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • English
  • French

COORDONNEES

Méribel

73550 Méribel


Tél: + 334 79 00 37 51

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
8 / 8
Slopes Blue
24 / 26
Slopes Red
23 / 28
Slopes Black
8 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)