DJs Bubble + Crisp live @ Le Rond Point

DESCRIPTION

Are you ready to party? Come rain, wind or snow, we love to PARRRTY ! So join us every Wednesday for the biggest party of the week with the kings of the decks, DJs Bubble + Crips ! See you under the umbrella at 4.30pm !!

Périod of opening

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 29 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 11 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Wednesday 8 April 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

TARIFS

Free of charge.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • English
  • French

COORDONNEES

Rond Point

Méribel Centre

73550 Méribel


Tél: + 334 79 00 37 51

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
1 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)