Apres ski : live music with The Revolverlites @ The Rond Point

DESCRIPTION

There's no better way to celebrate a fab day on the pistes, than an après-ski session at The Ronnie ! Party in your ski boots this Monday with the energetic trio 'The Revolverlites' ! Live music

Périod of opening

Monday 20 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 3 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 4.30 pm and 7 pm.

TARIFS

Free of charge.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

Méribel

73550 Méribel


Tél: + 33 (0)4 79 00 37 51

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
6 / 8
Slopes Blue
17 / 26
Slopes Red
10 / 28
Slopes Black
5 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)