DESCRIPTION

On Mondays nights, play PS4 on big screen in Le Rambler. Game include Fifa 20, Black Ops 3, Crash Team Racing or Street Fighter 5. Starts at 9:00 pm

Périod of opening

Monday 6 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 13 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 20 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 27 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 9 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 16 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 23 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Monday 30 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

TARIFS

Free entry.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • English
  • French

COORDONNEES

73550 Méribel


Tél: 04 79 04 06 10

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
1 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)