DESCRIPTION

Cocktails & Music

Périod of opening

Monday 23 December 2019 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 25 to Thursday 26 December 2019 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 30 December 2019 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 8 to Thursday 9 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 15 to Thursday 16 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 22 to Friday 24 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 5 to Thursday 6 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Sunday 9 to Thursday 13 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Sunday 16 to Friday 21 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Sunday 23 to Thursday 27 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From 29/02 to 08/03/2020, daily between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 11 to Thursday 12 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 14 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 18 to Friday 20 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 25 to Thursday 26 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 1st to Friday 3 April 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

124 Rue des Jeux Olympiques

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 41 69 20

LOCALISATION

Live

Monday, January 20

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 700m Altitude

Weather forecastMonday 20 January 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
17 km/h -7°C 1450m
24 km/h -17°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYMonday 20 January 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallSaturday 18 January 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 70cm
2700m 145cm
All snow report

SlopesMonday 20 January 2020

Slopes Green
8 / 8
Slopes Blue
24 / 26
Slopes Red
23 / 28
Slopes Black
7 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)