DESCRIPTION

Cocktails & Live Music

Périod of opening

From Wednesday 22 to Friday 24 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

From Wednesday 29 to Thursday 30 January 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 6 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 11 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 13 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 15 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 18 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 19 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 20 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 23 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 27 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 29 February 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 1st of March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Tuesday 3 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 11 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 12 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Saturday 14 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 19 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Friday 20 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Thursday 2 April 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Friday 3 April 2020 between 7 pm and 11 pm.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

124 Rue des Jeux Olympiques

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 41 69 20

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
8 / 8
Slopes Blue
23 / 26
Slopes Red
17 / 28
Slopes Black
7 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)