Live Music Meltdown Melodies

DESCRIPTION

Acoustic Duo

Périod of opening

Friday 27 December 2019 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 10 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 17 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 24 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 7 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Saturday 15 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 13 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 20 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 27 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 3 April 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

88 Rue des Jeux Olympiques

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 41 69 79

LOCALISATION

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
8 / 8
Slopes Blue
21 / 26
Slopes Red
15 / 28
Slopes Black
5 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)