Live Music Meltdown Melodies

DESCRIPTION

Acoustic Duo

Périod of opening

Friday 27 December 2019 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 10 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 17 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 24 January 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 7 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 14 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 13 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 20 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 27 March 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

Friday 3 April 2020 between 9 pm and 12 am.

TARIFS

Prices not available.

COORDONNEES

88 Rue des Jeux Olympiques

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 41 69 79

Live

Thursday, December 12

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 900m Altitude

Weather forecastThursday 12 December 2019

Visibility : Poor visibility
_CIEL_VARIABLE_FAIBLE_CHUTE_NEIGE_
12 km/h -6°C 1450m
17 km/h -14°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYThursday 12 December 2019

Info Neige

Fresh

Last snowfallThursday 12 December 2019

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 40cm
2700m 105cm
All snow report

SlopesThursday 12 December 2019

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
1 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)