Périod of opening

From Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Thursday 26 to Friday 27 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 2 to Friday 6 March 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

COORDONNEES

Auditorium

Maison de Tourisme

73550 Méribel


Tél: 06 08 75 47 44

TARIFS

Free of charge.

Participatory art workshop

Art Gallery d'en Haut offers a participatory Art Workshop with a realization of a large palisade on skis throughout the season. Free and free access. Come put your personal touch with a touch of color ...

Gallery

Live

Wednesday, November 20

A whiteout….so what?

Trend of the day to 1500m Altitude

Weather forecastWednesday 20 November 2019

Visibility : Poor visibility
9 km/h -2°C 1450m
16 km/h -7°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYWednesday 20 November 2019

Fresh

Last snowfallFriday 15 November 2019

1450m 10cm
2700m 80cm
All snow report

SlopesWednesday 20 November 2019

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
0 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
All tracks