DESCRIPTION

Art Gallery d'en Haut offers a participatory Art Workshop with a realization of a large palisade on skis throughout the season. Come put your personal touch with a touch of color ... Adults and teenagers from 12 years old.

Périod of opening

From Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Thursday 26 to Friday 27 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 2 to Friday 6 March 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

TARIFS

Free of charge.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

Auditorium

Maison de Tourisme

73550 Méribel


Tél: 06 08 75 47 44

LOCALISATION

You may also like

Art Workshop

Workshops of initiation and improvement to the classic artistic technics: drawing, sketching, watercolor, painting ... Aimed at all, eage...
From 08/12/2019 to 26/04/2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm except on bank holidays.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Live

Tuesday, February 18

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1100m Altitude

Weather forecastTuesday 18 February 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
5 km/h -4°C 1450m
20 km/h -12°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYTuesday 18 February 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallTuesday 18 February 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 85cm
2700m 190cm
All snow report

SlopesTuesday 18 February 2020

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
1 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)