Périod of opening

Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 22 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 12 pm.

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 12 pm.

Monday 25 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 28 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 1st of March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Sunday 3 March 2019 at 3 pm.

Monday 4 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 7 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 15 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Saturday 16 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Friday 22 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Friday 5 April 2019 at 10 am.

COORDONNEES

Stade de l'Aigle - Méribel Mottaret Chatelet

18. Méribel - Mottaret - Chatelet

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 00 49 49

TARIFS

One price: 11 €.

Flèche, giant slalom Méribel-Mottaret

Take part in giant slalom. Open to all (children and adults). Register in one of our ESF offices or on our ESF Méribel app.

Gallery

Live

Thursday, March 21

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1200m Altitude

Weather forecastWednesday 20 March 2019

Visibility : Poor visibility
9 km/h -7°C 1450m
14 km/h -16°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYWednesday 20 March 2019

soft

Avalanche risk : Poor

1450m 95cm
2700m 205cm
All snow report

SlopesThursday 21 March 2019

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
0 / 23
Slopes Black
0 / 7
All tracks