Périod of opening

Wednesday 20 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 22 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 12 pm.

Sunday 24 February 2019 at 12 pm.

Monday 25 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 28 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 1st of March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Sunday 3 March 2019 at 3 pm.

Monday 4 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 7 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 15 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Saturday 16 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Friday 22 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Friday 5 April 2019 at 10 am.

COORDONNEES

Stade de l'Aigle - Méribel Mottaret Chatelet

18. Méribel - Mottaret - Chatelet

73550 Méribel


T�l: +33 (0)4 79 00 49 49

TARIFS

One price: 11 €.

Flèche, giant slalom Méribel-Mottaret

Take part in giant slalom. Open to all (children and adults). Register in one of our ESF offices or on our ESF Méribel app.

Gallery

You may also like

Ski, snowboard and off-piste school ESF Meribel

Since 1947 our experienced ski instructors teach all snow disciplines. They would be delighted to guide you at their playground - the 3 V...
From 03/09 to 07/12/2018
Opening hours on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 9 AM and noon and between 2 PM and 5 PM.
Our offices are open from Monday to Friday, from 9 to 12 and from 2pm to 5pm.

From 08/12/2018 to 22/04/2019, daily.
Our offices are open 7/7. Méribel and Mottaret tourist offices are open from 9AM to 6.30PM during the week and from 9AM to 7PM on week-ends. Chaudanne and Rond Point des Pistes offices are open from 8.30AM to 5.15PM every day.

Live

Saturday, February 23

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1900m Altitude

Weather forecastSaturday 23 February 2019

Visibility : Poor visibility
9 km/h -2°C 1450m
10 km/h -5°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYSaturday 23 February 2019

soft

Avalanche risk : limited

1450m 95cm
2700m 160cm
All snow report

SlopesSaturday 23 February 2019

Slopes Green
6 / 8
Slopes Blue
17 / 26
Slopes Red
7 / 23
Slopes Black
4 / 7
All tracks