Périod of opening

Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 22 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Saturday 23 February 2019 at 12 pm.

Tuesday 26 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 28 February 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 1st of March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Saturday 2 March 2019 at 12 pm.

Tuesday 5 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Thursday 7 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

Friday 8 March 2019 at 12.15 pm.

COORDONNEES

Stade de Corbey - Méribel Centre

Méribel - Centre

73550 Méribel


T�l: 04 79 08 58 81

T�l: 04 79 00 49 49

TARIFS

Full price: 11 €.

"Flèche", Giant slalom on Méribel race slope

Take part in giant slalom. Open to all (children and adults). Register in one of our ESF offices (Rond Point, Chaudanne, Mottaret, Meribel centre), or on our ESF meribel app.

Gallery

Live

Saturday, February 23

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 1900m Altitude

Weather forecastSaturday 23 February 2019

Visibility : Poor visibility
9 km/h -2°C 1450m
10 km/h -5°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYSaturday 23 February 2019

soft

Avalanche risk : limited

1450m 95cm
2700m 160cm
All snow report

SlopesSaturday 23 February 2019

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
0 / 23
Slopes Black
0 / 7
All tracks