Dominique Venitucci Art Performance

DESCRIPTION

Dominique Venitucci paints live in front of you! Come and admire his talent and works.

Périod of opening

From Monday 23 to Friday 27 March 2020 between 2 pm and 7 pm.

TARIFS

Free of charge.

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

Auditorium de Méribel-Centre

73550 Méribel


Tél: 06 08 75 47 44

LOCALISATION

You may also like

Art & Music on slopes

Evening under the stars with the artists of the Art Gallery and musicians! An artistic trail is offered throughout the season, 10 large c...
Thursday 5 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 19 March 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 2 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Thursday 9 April 2020 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Participatory art workshop

Art Gallery d'en Haut offers a participatory Art Workshop with a realization of a large palisade on skis throughout the season. Come put ...
From Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Thursday 26 to Friday 27 December 2019 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 10 to Friday 14 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 24 to Friday 28 February 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 2 to Friday 6 March 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 6 to Friday 10 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 April 2020 between 5 pm and 7 pm.

Lunch with artists - Côte 2000 Mottaret

Meeting - lunch with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurants that exhibit their works. An artistic trail is offered throughout ...
Wednesday 15 January 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Lunch with Artists - La Folie Douce

Meeting - lunch with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurants that exhibit their works. An artistic trail is offered throughout ...
Wednesday 29 January 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Lunch with the artists - Le Plan des Mains

Meeting - lunch with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurants that exhibit their works. An artistic trail is offered throughout ...
Wednesday 5 February 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Wednesday 4 March 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Lunch with the artists - Les Pierres Plates

Meeting - lunch with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurants that exhibit their works. An artistic trail is offered throughout ...
Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Wednesday 25 March 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Dinner with the artists - Le Lodge du Village

Meeting - Dinner with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurant that exhibit their works for the night. An artistic trail is offer...
Friday 24 January 2020 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Friday 3 April 2020 between 7 pm and 10 pm.

Lunch with the artists

Meeting - lunch with the artists of the Art Gallery in the restaurants that exhibit their works. An artistic trail is offered throughout ...
Wednesday 11 March 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Wednesday 8 April 2020 between 12 pm and 2 pm.

Live

Monday, January 20

Powder day today !

Trend of the day to 700m Altitude

Weather forecastMonday 20 January 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_BELLES_ECLAIRCIES_PASSAGES_NUAGUEUX_
17 km/h -7°C 1450m
24 km/h -17°C 2700m
All Weather report

TENDENCYMonday 20 January 2020

Info Neige

Hard

Last snowfallSaturday 18 January 2020

Avalanche risk : significant

1450m 70cm
2700m 145cm
All snow report

SlopesMonday 20 January 2020

Slopes Green
8 / 8
Slopes Blue
24 / 26
Slopes Red
23 / 28
Slopes Black
7 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)