DESCRIPTION

Alpine Randonnée invites you to discover Marmots in the National Park of Vanoise with pour family

Périod of opening

Friday 10 July 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Wednesday 22 July 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Friday 7 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Monday 31 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

TARIFS

Adult : 30€/pers. a day
Child (12 years) : 18€/pers. a day.

Age range

Minimum age : 6

Maximum age : month

LANGUES_PARLEES

  • French

COORDONNEES

Parking du Hameau de Mottaret

Route du Laitelet Hameau du Mottaret

73550 Méribel


Tél: 06 23 87 83 40

You may also like

The glaciers of Vanoise

You will discover Fauna, flora and beautiful glaciers in the Park of Vanoise!
Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Thursday 20 August 2020 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Live

Thursday, June 04

It’s snowing ! Lucky You !

Trend of the day to 2900m Altitude

Weather forecastThursday 4 June 2020

Visibility : Poor visibility
_COUVERT_PLUIE_FAIBLE_
10 km/h 10°C 1450m
12 km/h -2°C 2952m
All Weather report

TENDENCYThursday 4 June 2020

Info Neige

no dispo

Last snowfallMonday 9 March 2020

1450m 0cm
2952m 0cm
All snow report

SlopesThursday 4 June 2020

Slopes Green
0 / 8
Slopes Blue
0 / 26
Slopes Red
0 / 28
Slopes Black
0 / 8
Opening Trails (From 9am)