Périod of opening

Saturday 16 December 2017, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Friday 22 December 2017, every Friday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 23 December 2017, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Monday 25 December 2017, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Wednesday 27 December 2017, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Thursday 28 December 2017, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 29 December 2017, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 30 December 2017, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Monday 1st of January 2018, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Wednesday 3 January 2018, every Saturday between 1.30 PM and 2 PM.

Thursday 4 January 2018, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Friday 5 January 2018, every Saturday between 12.15 PM and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 6 January 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Friday 12 January 2018, every Saturday between 2 PM and 2.30 PM.

Saturday 13 January 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 20 January 2018, every Saturday between 2 PM and 2.30 PM.

Friday 26 January 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 27 January 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Friday 2 February 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

Saturday 3 February 2018, every Saturday between 2 PM and 2.30 PM.

Friday 9 February 2018, every Saturday between 3 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 10 February 2018, every Saturday between noon and 12.30 PM.

COORDONNEES

Stade de l'Aigle - Mottaret

18. Méribel - Mottaret - Chatelet

73550 Méribel


Tél: +33 (0)4 79 08 60 31

TARIFS

One price: 11 €.

"Flèche", giant slalom

Take part in giant slalom. Open to all (children and adults). Register in one of our ESF offices (Rond Point, Chaudanne, Mottaret, Meribel centre), or on our ESF meribel app.

You may also like

Ski, snowboard and off-piste school ESF Meribel

Since 1947, ESF Meribel, The international ski, snowboard and off-piste school. Our ski instructors teach all snow disciplines and would b...
From 01/09 to 08/12/2017, daily.
Our offices are open from Monday to Friday, from 9 to 12 and from 2pm to 5pm.

From 09/12/2017 to 22/04/2018, daily.
Our offices are open 7/7 from 8.30 to 18.30 (Meribel and Mottaret tourist office) and from 8.30 to 17.30 at ESF Chaudanne and ESF Rond Point des Pistes.

From 23/04 to 07/12/2018, daily.