Périod of opening

Tuesday 13 February 2018 between 10 AM and 4 PM.

COORDONNEES

Piste des Inuits

Méribel Centre

Méribel Altiport - Family Cool area / Altiport chairlift or Saulire Express gondola

73550 Méribel


Tél: 04 79 08 65 32

TARIFS

Free access.

Carnival and Mascot day

A special afternoon on the Inuit trail with makeup, mascots ...

For the carnival, the Inuit invite all customers and ski schools for a make-up afternoon as well as a disguised descent and accompanied by the most famous
Méribel mascots.

Gallery

You may also like

Welcome drink

Come and discuss the best things to do and see with the resort’s professionals - over a Savoyard breakfast. We believe good food and good...
From Sunday 24 to Friday 29 December 2017, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

From Sunday 31 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

From Sunday 11 to Friday 16 February 2018, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of la Chaudanne.

From Sunday 18 to Friday 23 February 2018, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

From Sunday 25 February to Friday 2 March 2018, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

From Sunday 4 to Friday 9 March 2018, every Monday between 9 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

From Sunday 1st to Friday 6 April 2018, every Monday between 9.30 AM and 10.30 AM.
On the snow front of Chaudanne.

Live

A whiteout….so what?

The trend of the day: 1800m at noon

Monday 30 April 2018

1450 2700
2 °C -7 °C
0 cm 0 cm

Visibility : _FAIBLE_VISIBILITE_
Avalanche risk : Unavailable

Complete report