Périod of opening

From 01/05 to 01/11.

COORDONNEES

73590 Flumet


Tél: 04 79 31 61 08

TARIFS

Free of charge.

Electric touring bike itinerary - Panoramic road

With our Electric Mountain Bikes, ecological transport, accessible and user-friendly, marvel at the wonders of Val d'Arly !

Gallery

You may also like

Château des Faucigny

The Château des Faucigny, fortified in the 12th century, is now a ruin. However, the building was once of great architectural and histo...
Throughout the year : open daily.

De Bieu Fortified house

The Maison De Bieu, standing on the edge of the village, is a 15th C fortified house with a distinctive square tower adjacent to the livi...

Flumet church

Saint Théodule church in Flumet was rebuilt in 1682 after the the original 13th C church was destroyed by fire Particularly noteworthy b...
Throughout the year : open daily from 9 AM to 7 PM (Closed from noon to 2PM).

Le Châtelet mule stud farm

The only one of its kind in the Rhône-Alpes, Le Châtelet’s mule stud farm continues an ancient Val d’Arly tradition that has been adminis...

Museographic space

The museum area, covering an area of 120m², presents: the link between the activity of farmers in the Val d'Arly, the operation of the da...
All year round, daily between 8.30 AM and 7.30 PM.

Abymes bridge

The Abymes bridge connects Flumet with Notre-Dame-de-Bellecombe. Interesting not only for its architecture, the bridge offers stunning v...
Throughout the year : open daily.

Hanging houses – Panoramic view

Flumet’s hanging houses, with their foundations built into the actual rock, overlook the river Arly 40m below. The only one of its kind ...
Throughout the year : open daily.