Guides office

Périod of opening

Thursday 12 July 2018 at 2 PM.

Thursday 19 July 2018 at 2 PM.

COORDONNEES

Parking du lac de Tuéda

73550 Méribel


Tél: 06 43 89 72 91

TARIFS

Free of charge.

A mountain walk: At the foot of the tree

Trees and forests coexist and communicate. Try to understand them. Relaxing outing at the foot of the trees. On reservation.

Gallery

You may also like

Guides office

Mountain activities by certified UIAGM mountain guides. Weekly programs.
From 07/07 to 31/08/2018.
Closed on Saturday.
From 9am to 12:30 pm and from 3pm to 7pm.

Mountain walk: Vanoise ridges, the Jean Claude cross. Authentic Week

After an ascent through a restricted hunting area, through azalea and bilberry bushes, you will cross through the forest and emerge into ...
Thursday 16 August 2018 between 9.30 AM and 5 PM.

Free mountain walk: the Mirror of the Vanoise

At the heart of the Vanoise National Park, in the Méribel valley, lie several magnificent glacial lakes, the Mont Coua lakes. Chamoix, ib...
Friday 24 August 2018 between 7.30 AM and 5 PM.

Mountain Walk "Morning in the Vanoise National Park"

"The world belongs to those who rise early" Your guide offers you a morning walk to make the most of the cool of the morning and enjoy a...
Tuesday 21 August 2018 between 5.30 AM and noon.

Tuesday 28 August 2018 between 5.30 AM and 4 PM.

Mountain walk: In a Lost Corner of the Mountains

Enjoy the unusual experience of a night-time walk and share a convivial break in a mountain chalet. Spend the evening in a hidden corner ...
Tuesday 10 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 11 PM.

Tuesday 17 July 2018 between 6.45 PM and 11 PM.

Monday 27 August 2018 between 6.45 PM and 11 PM.

Dates to be confirmed.

Evening tales, tales about wolves...

A night walk with tales... Come and listen to tales of the mountains, under the light of the moon, while stealthily moving through the Fo...
Wednesday 22 August 2018 between 8.30 PM and 10.30 PM.

Vanoise Beehives

Visit a bee-hive in its summer position in the Tuéda Nature Reserve and discover the life of a hive of bees in their natural surroundings...
Thursday 23 August 2018 between 2 PM and 5 PM.